selected works

Kehokirjoituksia – Corporeal Compositions (2021)

Vitulinum (2018)

What is it like to be a human? – A speech of a plant (2016)

Video and editing by Maria Baranova
Music by AGF aka Antye Greie-Ripatti

sand pattern – north beach movement – splitter sound
collaboration with AGF

A Dance for Cows (2013)

taking advantage of the same rain (2012)

Morning (2012)

Islanded (2012)